Prodejny

10prodejen + e-shop
Nakupte na jedné z 10 prodejen.

Vyberte prodejnu podle kraje.

10prodejen + e-shop
10prodejen + e-shop
Nógrád Nyíregyháza Bács-Kiskun Zala Veszprém Vas Tolna Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg Somogy Pest Baranya Komárom-Esztergom Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok Heves Hajdú-Bihar Győr-Moson-Sopron Fejér Csongrád Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén Békés Budapest

Prodejny podle polohy

SPORTISIMO (10)

Budapest 2 Csepel

Rákóczi Ferenc út 154

Hé - Szo 09:00 - 20:00, Vas 09:00 - 17:00

budapest2@sportisimo.com

Budapest Campona

Nagytétényi út 37

Hé - Szo 10:00 - 20:00, Vas 10:00 - 19:00

campona@sportisimo.com

Debrecen

Debrecen Plaza, Péterfia u.18

Hé - Szo 09:00 - 20:00, Vas 10:00 - 18:00

debrecen@sportisimo.com

Kaposvar

Kaposvár Plaza, Berzsenyi u.1-3

Hé - Szo: 09:00 - 20:00, Vas: 09:00 - 18:00

kaposvar@sportisimo.com

Keszthely Stop Shop

Murvás út 2

Hé - Szo 09:00 - 20:00, Vas 09:00 - 18:00

keszthely@sportisimo.com

Mosonmagyaróvár

PARK CENTER Szekeres Richárd utca 19

Hé - Szo 09:00 - 20:00, Vas 09:00 - 18:00

mosonmagyarovar@sportisimo.com

Nagykanizsa

Táborhely u. 4

Hé - Szo 09:00 - 19:00, Vas 10:00 - 19:00

Nagykanizsa@sportisimo.com

Nyíregyháza, Pazonyi

Tesco, Pazonyi út 36

Hé - Szo 09:00 - 20:00, Vas 09:00 - 18:00

nyiregyhaza@sportisimo.com

Szolnok

Pelikán, Ady Endre út 15.

Hé - Szo 09:00-20:00, Vas 09:00-17:00

szolnok@sportisimo.com

Szombathely

Körmendi út 52-54

Hé - Szo 09:00 - 20:00, Vas 09:00 - 18:00

szombathely@sportisimo.com